Yes. Open the alert's three-dot menu from Manage Alerts and select the option to remove the alert.
Once deleted, you will no longer receive updates for those saved criteria.
Yes. Open the alert's three-dot menu from Manage Alerts and select the option to remove the alert.
Once deleted, you will no longer receive updates for those saved criteria.